Schools & Resorts

The Eastern Division of PSIA-AASI is divided into seven geographic regions.

This Eastern Division Snowsports School & Resort Directory is offered as a service to our division members & snowsports schools. If you are looking for information, please choose one of the links below.

Region 1 – Maine & New Hampshire
Region 2 – Vermont
Region 3 – Connecticut, Massachusetts & Rhode Island
Region 4 – New Jersey & Pennsylvania
Region 5 – Western New York

*Region 5 has been designated as including the New York counties of Oswego, Madison, Chenango, Broome and those counties to the west of that point.

Region 6 – Eastern New York

*Region 6 includes all New York counties to the east of those aforementioned counties.

Region 7 – States south of New Jersey & Pennsylvania


Click here for more information on PSIA-AASI Eastern Division Regions.